Events

Rebecca's Aix Home will be selling a selection of Indian kantha quilts, new bedspreads and antique and vintage linens at the following events.  If there is a particular product you would like to see, then contact us with the 'product code' and  we will bring it to the event for you to view. We will also be selling our range of handmade bags and cushions made in Britain from vintage and antique fabrics.  Please visit our other website for more information on these products.  www.rebeccasaix.com

 

Warner Textile Archive Textile Fair- Sunday 7th May 2017 - Braintree Town Hall & Warner Textile Archive

Alexandra Palace Antiques Fair - Sunday 21st May 2017 from 9.30am to 4.30pm (trade from 8.30am). Alexandra Palace, Alexandra Palace Way, London, N22 7AY

Floral Fringe Fair - Saturday 3rd June and Sunday 4th June 2017Knepp Castle, West Grinstead. RH13 8LJ from 10.30 to 5pm

DuckPond Market at Lauderdale House - Sunday 11th June 2017  Waterlow Park, Highgate Hill. N6 5HG 

Firle Vintage Fair - 12th and 13th August - Firle place, West Firle, East Sussex, BN8 6LP 

DuckPond Market at Lauderdale House - Sunday 10th September 2017  Waterlow Park, Highgate Hill. N6 5HG 

Macmillan Coffee Morning - Thursday 21st September 2017 - Bucklebury House, Bucklebury, Reading RG7 6RR, Berkshire.

Thread 2017 - A Festival of Textiles - Saturday 30th September 2017 - Farnham Maltings, Bridge Square, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 7QR

Selvedge Fair - Saturday 14th October - Charleston, East Sussex

CAWC Christmas Bazaar - Sunday 12th November 2017 - 9.30am to 4.30pm The Crowne Plaza Hotel, Gerrards Cross, Buckinghamshire.

Little Christmas Fair at the Barn -November 2017 dates to be confirmed - 10am to 4pm - . Lark Rise, Beenham, Reading. Berkshire. RG7 5LG  

Selvedge Winter Fair -Saturday 2nd December 2017 - Bloomsbury, London. Venue to be confirmed.

 DuckPond Market at Lauderdale House - Sunday 10th December 2017  Waterlow Park, Highgate Hill. N6 5HG